Events worldwide

All major events throughout the world

FIFA Women's World Cup Soccer

The Women's World Cup is every four years. The first event took place in 1991 in China.

The next World Cup will be hosted by Canada between the 6 June and 5 July in Canada.


See the Women of the United States play (beat?) China at the Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA on July 10! Game starts at 3:30 pm P.S.T 

Group A: USA, Denmark, North Korea, Nigeria

Group B: Brazil, Mexico, Germany, Italy

Group C: Canada, Japan, Norway, Russia

Group D: Australia, China, Ghana, Sweden